Arillas Today

Started by Eggy, August 08, 2007, 04:30:35 PM

Jaz

Quote from: Jo Wissett on July 13, 2011, 08:49:38 PM
And actually Jez, after re-reading your post (8th, I hasten to add) yes us more prolific posters may be seen as a 'Clique' but why is that? Is it  because we strive to promote Arillas to everyone?  I have been visiting for 13 years and feel that i am in an ok position to comment on Arillas and all it entails. Things in this world are depressing enough without killjoys like youself coming along and putting a dampner on things.  Nobody died Jez, happy holidaymakers just shared their special moments with other visitors. I feel sorry that you obviously don't have much joy in your life. (bring it on :-)). Its Jaz actually......... and I do have a lot of joy in my life thats why I dont have to post on here everday!! I am to busy elsewhere!! Touch'e.

Jaz

please come,,,dont be silly,,,,its great.......... hornets everywhere at the moment.

adrienne n dave

instagram:  meadowfielddave

Jo Wissett

Thank you Ness and thats all that we want to do,share our happy times. Jaz,if you are so adverse to technology and the like then why are you logging on here at all? This is a forum which,unless I am mistaken is a place whereby people share their views and chat aboout the things that make their holiday so special.

A lot of us would readily admit to being Arillas addicts and yes even we think of ourselves as slightly sad! My kids are the first to take the mick out of me being on here every day!

I just think that if you really thought the way you did then you should have just logged off! Why try and provoke a reaction by saying such nasty things?